In the Participants tab, an overview of all participants within the study is available.
You can add or delete participants.
- Add a participant by clicking the Add Participant button
- Delete a participant by clicking the trash can icon. Deleting a participant will delete all form responses associated with the participant.
Note: For public forms, participants will automatically be created for each submission.
Select a participant to view all forms associated with that participant. Each form has a unique URL that can be emailed to the participant.